Manage Expired users

Users whose access has expired remain on your account, but do not take up your available seats.

By default the users are not visible. To show them tick the 'Show Expired' check box.

You can re-activate a user by clicking the Action Menu (three dots) next to their user name and selecting 'Reactivate User Access'. 

Tip - When you reactivate a user they will not be given a specific expiry date, so remember to set this if needed using the Action Menu ➡ Edit User
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us