Delete Events

If you have Events that you no longer need, then you can delete them from your account. Please note that once deleted there is no way for these Events to be recovered.

Important - If you simply need to free up space on your device then you don't have to delete your content. Check out this article about how to free up space: https://help.glean.co/article/255-freeing-up-space

Important - If you're seeing a Critical Storage warning message then please follow all steps on the following page. Your Glean data is at risk if you ignore the message: https://help.glean.co/article/129-why-am-i-seeing-a-storage-warning


Deleting Events from the Events List

  1. Click the three dots to the right of the Event that you want to delete
  2. Select Delete Event
  3. In the warning message that opens click the Delete Event button

GIF showing an Event being deleted from the Event List page


Deleting Events from within the Event

  1. Open the Event that you want to delete (if it's not already open)
  2. Click the three dots in the top right 
  3. Select Delete Event
  4. In the warning message that opens click the Delete Event button

GIF showing an Event being deleted from the Event page

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us